Faculty Library Economics and Business Administration

[To be scheduled - Coming Soon Training Sessions !!]

For Researchers and Students

    Contact

    Tweekerkenstraat 2
    9000 Gent
    View on Google Maps
    09/264.34.73
    ebib@ugent.be

    bibliotheek
    Mon 06-Feb-2023 -
    Tue 07-Feb-2023 -
    Wed 08-Feb-2023 -
    Thu 09-Feb-2023 -
    Fri 10-Feb-2023 -
    Sat 11-Feb-2023 -
    Sun 12-Feb-2023 -
    Mon 13-Feb-2023 09:00-17:00
    Tue 14-Feb-2023 09:00-17:00
    Wed 15-Feb-2023 09:00-17:00
    Thu 16-Feb-2023 09:00-17:00
    Fri 17-Feb-2023 09:00-17:00
    Sat 18-Feb-2023 -
    Sun 19-Feb-2023 -