Faculty library of Arts and Philosophy

Contact

Rozier 44
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09 331 33 75 (Magnel)
09 331 33 89 (Loveling)
lib.flw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 08-Aug-2022 09:00-20:00
Tue 09-Aug-2022 09:00-20:00
Wed 10-Aug-2022 09:00-20:00
Thu 11-Aug-2022 09:00-20:00
Fri 12-Aug-2022 09:00-17:00
Sat 13-Aug-2022 -
Sun 14-Aug-2022 -
Mon 15-Aug-2022 - O.L.V. Hemelvaart
Tue 16-Aug-2022 09:00-20:00
Wed 17-Aug-2022 09:00-20:00
Thu 18-Aug-2022 09:00-20:00
Fri 19-Aug-2022 09:00-17:00
Sat 20-Aug-2022 -
Sun 21-Aug-2022 -

Voor studentenFor students

Looking for practical information about the library? Information about specific collections? Find out everything you need to know.

Vlnr. Mieke Matthyssen en Chinese gastlectrice Linghong Li - © UGent, foto Hilde Christiaens For researchers

All about your collection and how the library can support you in your teaching or research assignment.

Voor secundair onderwijsFor secondary schools

Would you like to use the faculty library as a teacher or pupil? You can find all the details here.

Voor externenFor external visitors

Want to borrow books? Or request a tour? We collected all the information for external people.